No. 9

24.07.21

STREAMING LIVE

18:00 CET | 12:00 EDT

VFCO / TAKÁCS-NAGY / HADELICH

MENDELSSOHN, BEETHOVEN

20:15 CET | 14:15 EDT

VFCO / TAKÁCS-NAGY / BOUCHKOV

YSAŸE, BEETHOVEN

Whole Lotta Trust

Immersed in rock music, the passion of conducting transformed James Gaffigan’s passion for music. He now shares his energy with orchestras all over the world, especially with the VFJO.

Click here to access the complete articles.

L’indispensable présence de la Loterie Romande

Tonight, the magic of sound; tomorrow, a change of scene with a theatrical performance.

Alpine bows

Anouchka Hack is one of the ten cellists of this year’s Verbier Festival Academy. Intense listening and inspiring meetings are the menu of her stay here in Switzerland.

Fondation Valmont

A family story where Art meets beauty.
fondationvalmont.com

Fondation du Verbier Festival
Rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau 4
1800 Vevey – Switzerland

FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagramLinkedIn
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Please follow and like us: